Doomhammer's Legacy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Doomhammer's Legacy (Earthen Ring) Guild Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Warlock application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Døtcha
Scout
Scout

Warlock application Empty
PostSubject: Warlock application   Warlock application Icon_minitimeSun Oct 10, 2010 2:23 pm

Greetings, here is my application:

Character Name - Døtcha

Class and Spec - Warlock, Affliction PVP and Demo PVE

Level - 80

Were you referred by anyone? - No, I discovered Doomhammer's Legacy on the ER Forum.

Your PvP experience - I have been PVPing casually since I started playing the game, I have arena teams on all my characters but don't play any of them particularly seriously as I play with my housemate for laughs (Dragonmaw alliance). The highest rating we got was about 1800 or so in Season 2.

How long have you played WoW? - I have been playing since release, I played in the original beta too.

Other useful information - I have 8 Alliance level 80 chars on Dragonmaw, the two which I have PVP'd the most on are Minimac (Disc Priest) and Eyr (Ret Paladin). I have only been level 80 on my Warlock for about 2/3 weeks but I gear up pretty fast, approaching 900 resilience now. I consider myself a good player at most aspects of the game, I don't have much ICC 10/25 experience as it's not something my alliance guild have participated in. I founded the guild (Gutted, ally, dragonmaw) back in vanilla WoW, it's one of the oldest Guilds on the server (not a great many active players these days). I passed the leadership of it over to my housemate when I took a break from the game a couple of years ago.

Your age and nationality - I am 26, British.

So there you have it, if you wish to ask me anything, please don't hesitate to ask Smile
Back to top Go down
Ayelin
High Warlord
High Warlord
Ayelin